• Article Image Alt Text

Bryson announces FFCLA officers

Bryson FCCLA Officers for the 2022-2023 school year were announced at the banquet last month. They are: left to rightCommunity Rep Tracy Hauger, Vice President Zoey Morrow, Secretary RayLynn Carnley, President Zoe Autry and Treasurer Jackson Eberle. Not pictured Community Rep Laura Chapman. Courtesy photo

Jacksboro Newspapers

212 N. Church
PO Drawer 70
Jacksboro, Texas 76458

Phone: (940) 567-2616
FAX: (940) 228-0589