Lake Country Christian Motorcyclists Meeting

The newly organized Lake Country Christian Motorcyclists Association meets at 6:30 p.m. on the first Tuesday of each month at Cotton’s Restaurant, 103 FM 1101 in Bryson. The meetings last about an hour and are open to anyone interested in fellowship and riding opportunities. StephenR.Osborn@gmail.com

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:30pm

Jacksboro Newspapers

212 N. Church
PO Drawer 70
Jacksboro, Texas 76458

Phone: (940) 567-2616
FAX: (940) 567-2071