The 2014-2016 UIL football district alignments were released this morning.

Bryson is in Conference 1A Division 1 6-man District 9 along with Newcastle, Saint Jo and Tioga.

Perrin-Whitt is in Conference 2A Division 2 District 8 with Albany, Baird, Cross Plains, Gorman, Ranger and Santo.

Jacksboro is in Conference 3A Divsion 2 District 2 along with Cisco, Eastland, Henrietta, Holliday, Jacksboro, Millsap, Nocona and City View.